The industrial group expert in the development of natural raw materials, with customized equipment and packaging, since 1833

Tournaire valorizes natural materials and makes equipment as well as the required industry packagings.

EQUIPMENT

Specializing in the engineering of raw materials processing, Group Tournaire’s Equipment Division designs, manufactures and installs solutions for a wide variety of industries throughout the world. More

PACKAGING

Tournaire’s Packaging Division proposes the fullest range of packaging on the market and supplies a wide range of sectors. Packaging systems in 99.5% pure aluminum or coextruded plastic offer the highest levels of quality, service and safety. More

INTERNATIONAL NETWORK

The Tournaire Group is present in more than 70 countries on 6 continents. See where our establishments and our clients are located. More


Applications

Flavors Health Speciality Chemicals Cosmetics Crop protection Dietary Supplements
News All news

Tournaire, specialists in industrial packaging and equipment

The Tournaire group, with two centuries of technical expertise, supplies industry with packaging and equipment that are at the cutting edge of technical innovation. We are constantly in search of new solutions, while not forgetting our very strong commitment to durable development.  Armed with certificates such as ISO 14 001 and MASE, we are looking to protect the future.

In particular, we offer aluminium packaging that is suitable for many industries. At Tournaire, you will find cosmetic packaging, as well as food industry packaging. We offer you the most varied and diversified range of technical packaging on the French market, while also offering you the best possible guarantees.

Our industrial equipment activity is both transversal and complete: we are capable of supplying you with a distiller, a filter extractor or a liquid ring pump. We can also offer you solutions for an entire production process.

Tournaire, with a presence throughout the world, is committed to producing the best and promoting excellence.

Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require further information.

Le groupe industriel spécialiste de la valorisation de matière première et de l'équipement et du conditionnement industriel, depuis 1833

Tournaire valorise les matières premières et réalise les équipements ainsi que les conditionnements nécessaires à l'industrie.

ÉQUIPEMENT

Spécialiste de l’ingénierie du traitement des matières premières, la Division Équipement du Groupe Tournaire conçoit, fabrique et installe dans le monde entier des solutions pour une grande diversité d’industries. Lire

EMBALLAGE INDUSTRIEL

Proposant la gamme de conditionnements la plus complète du marché, la Division Emballage de Tournaire, approvisionne une grande diversité de secteurs. Les conditionnements en aluminium pur à 99,5 % minimum ou en plastique co-extrudé offrent le plus haut niveau de qualité, de service et de sécurité. Lire

RÉSEAU INTERNATIONAL

Le Groupe Tournaire est présent dans plus de 70 pays sur les six continents. Découvrez nos implantations ou la localisation de nos clients ! Lire


Marchés d'application

Arômes et Parfums Santé Chimie de spécialités Cosmétiques Protection des cultures Compléments nutritionnels
Actualités emballage et équipement industriel Tous les articles

Tournaire,  spécialiste de l’emballage industriel et de l’équipement industriel

Nous vous proposons notamment des emballages aluminium qui peuvent convenir à de nombreuses industries. Vous pouvez trouver chez nous aussi bien de l’emballage cosmétique que de l’emballage agroalimentaire. Nous vous proposons la gamme d’emballages techniques la plus variée et diversifiée du marché français tout en vous offrant également les meilleures garanties possibles.

Notre activité d’équipement industriel est quant à elle transversale et complète : nous sommes capables de vous fournir aussi bien un distillateur qu’un extracteur à filtre ou qu’une pompe à anneau liquide. Nous pouvons vous apporter des solutions pour un processus de production dans son intégralité.

Tournaire, présent dans le monde entier, s’attache produire le meilleur et à protéger l’excellence.
N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour toute question éventuelle.